Category: DEFAULT

My New World - Transatlantic (2) - Building The Bridge & Live In America (DVD)

Download My New World - Transatlantic (2) - Building The Bridge & Live In America (DVD)
Label: Radiant Records (2) - RADVD-025 • Format: DVD DVD-Video, NTSC, Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


U Took 1 I Took 2 - Jonny Oso - Mind​/​Body​/​Science (CDr), Delroy Wilson - Resurrection (Vinyl, LP), Balladen Om Morgan Kane - Kirsti & Benny - På Verdens Tak (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sehr Langsam - Hindemith*, Hans Petermandl - Piano Works (Vinyl, LP), Modern Medium Theme Built Up From Bongoes And Rhythmic Bass - Pierre Porte - Claviers Unlimited (Vin, Söndagsmorgon - Herr T Och Hans Spelmän - På Begäran, Visor Av Birger Sjöberg (Vinyl, LP, Album), Styles Dub - Roots Manuva - Dub Come Save Me (File, MP3, Album), No Title - Various - East Coast Pogo Attack Video (VHS), Serge Gainsbourg - Valse De Melody (Vinyl), Suffocate The Masses - Immortal - Immortal (Cassette)

8 Responses

  1. Malagami says:
    Transatlantic (2) - Building The Bridge (The Making Of Bridge Across Forever) TransAtlantic (2) - Live In America Region Free NTSC Stereo Color Running Time: Approx. 4 hours Release title on disc printed as "live in america".
  2. Najin says:
    Building The Bridge - The Making Of Bridge Across Forever: Live In America 1: All Of The Above: 2: Mystery Train / Magical Mystery Tour / Strawberry Fields Forever: 3: We All Need Some Light: 4: Honky Tonk Woman: 5: Watcher Of The Skies / Firth Of Fifth: 6: My New World: /5(12).
  3. Kazrakora says:
    This release presents a double feature of Transatlantic programs: BUILDING THE BRIDGE documents the making of the band's album, BRIDGE ACROSS FOREVER; while LIVE IN AMERICA captures them in concert with a June performance in Philadelphia.
  4. Samudal says:
    This DVD combines the two Transatlantic VHS releases from 20onto one DVD. Building the Bridge: 1. Intro () 2. Duel With the Devil () 3. Suite Charlotte Pike () 4. Bridge Across Forever () 5. Stranger In Your Soul () 6. Shine On You Crazy Diamond () Total Time: Live in America: 1. Intro/Backstage (2.
  5. Mezshura says:
    May 02,  · Building The Bridge & Live In America. 2xDVD. Supergroup project, featuring Mike Portnoy, Neal Morse (Spock's Beard), Pete Trewavas (Marillion) and Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings).
  6. Shakasa says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Building the Bridge: Live in America - Transatlantic on AllMusic -
  7. Nar says:
    The most recent release from the now defunct Transatlantic is a compilation of two videos never released on dvd. The first is Building the Bridge, a track by track analysis of the entire Bridge Across Forever and their cover of Shine On You Crazy Diamond. The second is the complete show of their Live in America Live album/5(4).
  8. Malabei says:
    May 02,  · Mike seemed to think it was a good idea to release the two Transatlantic videos (Building the Bridge and Live in America) on DVD with some bonus footage. Neal agreed and went into his secret vault (his garage) and produced a few amusing outtakes from the recording quecomptrowtiorahap.tybdehelplemourephosmuwalwangdacon.cos:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *